Meet the Governors

Full NameDate of AppointmentAppointmentTerm of OfficeRelevant business and pecuniary interestsGovernance in other institution
Mr Sazid GijaOctober 2020Chair of Governors4 Years
Mrs Suzanne Shaw1st April 2019Vice Chair of Governors4 Years
Mr Afzal Babariya9th December 2019Parent Governor4 Years
Mrs Christine Baldwin1st April 2019Community Governor4 YearsCommunity Life Champion at Asda
Mrs Shirley Buckley1st April 2019LEA Governor4 YearsCompany Secretary at Sign Manufacturing
Ms Jacqueline Knight1st April 2019Co-opted Governor4 Years
Mr Martyn SlaterFebruary 2020Staff Governor4 Years
Miss Caroline Molyneux14th June 20214 Years
Dr Gareth Hughes9th March 2022Co-opted Governor4 Years